mangalore engineering college

Anti Ragging Committiee

In order to curb the menace of ragging PACE has formed an anti-ragging committee to make Ragging Free Campus

Name Designation Profession Department Mobile No Email ID
Dr.Abdul Sharief Chairman Principal ME 9448503567
Dr. Abdul Rahiman Member SWO EC 9448836095
Dr. Ramees M K Member Vice-Principal ME 9035960243
Prof. Surfraz Hashim J Member Dirctor Academics PHY 9886173266
Dr.Krishna Prasad Member HOD BT 9448529048
Dr. Palakshappa Member HOD CV 9448158900
Prof. John Valder Member HOD EE 9845207834
Dr. Sharmila Kumari Member HOD CS 9482254295
Prof. Abdul Majeed Member 1st year HOD 1st year 9980181499
Circle Inspector Member Police officer Ullal circle 9876543210
Sub inspector Member Police officer Konaje 9876541230
Ayeshathul saziya Student Representative 4PA15EC008 EC 4th YR 9847456358
Jeethraj Student Representative 4PA15EC013 EC 4th YR 9446789234
Mr. Raghavendra Parashar Student Representative 4PA15ME090 ME 4th Yr 9480264745
Mr. Zamrood Mohammed Rafeeq Student Representative 4PA15ME120 ME 4th Yr 9747832115
Mr. Mohammed Sawad Student Representative 4PA16ME715 ME 3rd Yr 7560801886
Mr. Mohammed Fouzan K P Student Representative 4PA16CS050 CS 3rd Yr 5 CS 1 8289853912
Fathimath Joura Mohammmed Student Representative 4PA18CS019 CSE I year 9895044231
K S Asna Student Representative 4PA18EC009 ECE I Year 96338808
Back to Top
© 2016 P.A. College of Engineering, Mangalore
Site By Chillipages