mangalore engineering college

Email ID’s

Administrative Contacts

Chairman - chairman@pace.edu.in
Director (Administration) - director.admin@pace.edu.in
Principal - principal@pace.edu.in
Public Relations (PR) - pr@pace.edu.in
Careers & Employment - careers@pace.edu.in
Student Placement Office - placement@pace.edu.in
Admissions - admission@pace.edu.in
For any Information - info@pace.edu.in

Academic Contacts

HOD - Biotechnology - biotech@pace.edu.in
HOD - Civil Engineering - civil@pace.edu.in
HOD - Computer Science & Engineering - computers@pace.edu.in
HOD - Electronics & Communication Engineering - electronics@pace.edu.in
HOD - Information Science & Engineering - ise@pace.edu.in
HOD - Mechanical Engineering - mechanical@pace.edu.in
HOD - Telecommunication Engineering - telecom@pace.edu.in
HOD - Basic Sciences (Chemistry) - chemistry@pace.edu.in
HOD - Basic Sciences (Mathematics) - maths@pace.edu.in
HOD - Basic Sciences (Physics) - physics@pace.edu.in
Dean (Research & Development) - research@pace.edu.in
Student Welfare Officer (SWO) - swo@pace.edu.in

Other Contacts

Director (MBA) - mba@pace.edu.in
PA First Grade College - pafgc@pace.edu.in
PA Polytechnic - papolytechnic@pace.edu.in
ISTE Chapter - iste@pace.edu.in
CSI Chapter - csi@pace.edu.in
Linux Users Group - lug@pace.edu.in
Smart Campus - smartcampus@pace.edu.in

Back to Top
© 2016 P.A. College of Engineering, Mangalore
Site By Chillipages